Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Kruse

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Kruse

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Charlotte Baker

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very patient in helping me to figure out my insurance options. Paul and Staff were very professional and informative. Thanks!"

Mark Watkins

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Took care of my dad's aus replacement wonderfully. The doctors and the nurses are wonderful."

Warren D. Reeves

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was very helpful and knowledgable in processing my new policy. She was always available to my answer questions and prompt in returning my calls."

Joseph A. Wilson

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul was extremely responsive and helpful. He assisted me in finding me the best homeowners insurance rate and made the process very easy. Highly recommend!"

Haary Smith

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly, great service and very knowledgeable. They helped me obtain new insurance for my business and the process couldn't have been easier."

Riccardo Valentini

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul and his team are total pros. You get amazing personalized service and they do an excellent job of explaining policy terms so you can make the best decisions for your needs.Great service and nice people... No question was too silly...enjoyed the experience."

Michelle

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of speaking with Paul Kruse who went above and beyond in helping me. Friendly, professional, timely, and extremely kind and patient with me. Best agent I’ve dealt with :)"

Thomas Sonier

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
""prompt and professional in responding. Thank you""

Eric McDermott

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul was great to deal with, very responsive and explained everything to us with our policies. Got us the best possible prices and coverage too. I would highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs"

Felix Ernst

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service and quick responses to your request"

Seth Conley

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quality customer service and the whole staff is great with follow up and making sure you understand the services provided and your bill as a whole. Great team!"

Luke Stephens

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul is very helpful and he is always thinking in the customers best interest. Super friendly and welcoming staff as well"

Chad Lucas

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul is simply the best. I have everything insured with him. Home, autos, and recreational toys. Paul and his staff are quick to respond and quick to resolve any issues I may have encountered."

Becky Sneer

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Paul and his office. They take the time to make sure we understand everything in our policy. Always willing to answer any questions we have and very easy to get a hold of."

Kurt Osborne

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always prompt and helpful with advice and counsel!"

Allan Jones

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul is always available to talk about our rinsurance coverage. He is thoughtful and empathetic to our situation. We will continue to use State Farm as our insurance company…"

Bhgt Ji

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've always had positive experiences with Kruse's office over 6 years of his and his staff being my insurance agent(s). They're always attentive, friendly, and willing to work to my needs."

Shivam Tyagi

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience dealing with Paul Kruse. He was very responsive, provided me with all of the details that i needed to make an educated decision on my insurance. 10/10 would insure again."

lindsay engle

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Crystal is amazing to work with. She takes it upon herself to suggest options to help you with your policy. Very knowledgeable. They take pride and actually care about you and what you need insured."

Jacquelin Rosado

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since my move to South Dakota seven years ago. Paul’s office was welcoming from the first time I walked in and has continued to be helpful to me whenever I need it. Crystal goes above and beyond when assisting customers. I am very happy with the quality of service I receive with Paul’s office."

Carol Niklason

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Crystal at Paul’s office for awhile now she always easy to work with fast to respond to any questions we have enjoyed are experience here"

Kacey Brown

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Paul’s team with State Farm! crystal is always very helpful! We use them for all our insurance needs Home, auto, and business!"

Cole Dierks

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren helped me switch over insurance companies. She’s kind, knowledgeable and even worked overtime to get my new insurance policies to me ASAP."

Jessica Grodizns

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m so grateful for Lauren at the Paul Kruse - State Farm! She is so knowledgeable and helpful! It’s my first time having house and car insurance bundled together and she found me the best coverage and rates! Lauren made the process enjoyable and relaxing! Which is so important to me because I was stressed and nervous! I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!"

Aman Singh

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Proud customer for over years. Mr. Kruse is very easy to work with and he answered all my questions with honesty and expertise. I feel confident that I could not have asked for a better insurance agent to handle my cars, home, and policies for my kids."